Home » Chakra Information

Chakra Information

Each Chakra is a Doorway to Self-discovery: Blueprint of your 114 Chakras

  • by

“Each chakra is a doorway to self-discovery. Within your 114 chakras, lies your blueprint of highest potential.” – Sri Amit Ray

Have you ever wondered about the hidden power within you? Great master, Sri Amit Ray once said, “Each chakra is a doorway to self-discovery. Within your 114 chakras, lies your blueprint of highest potential.” These profound words hold the key to unlocking a journey of self-realization and personal transformation.… Read more

Are there 112 or 114 chakras?

  • by

There are actually 114 chakras in the human subtle energy system. Around 2005, Sri Amit Ray uncovered the existence of 114 chakras during his deep meditative explorations in the Himalayas. A more comprehensive system, the 114 chakras account for the wide range of human emotions and mental states. Any reduction in the numbers of the chakras is a misinterpretation of the total subtle energy system.… Read more

What Are the 7 Chakras and How Can You Balance Them?

  • by

If you want to achieve greater balance and harmony in your life, it’s important to understand the chakras and how to heal them. The chakras are powerful energy centers located in your body that play a vital role in your physical, emotional, and spiritual wellbeing. In this article, we will explore the 7 chakras:  and how you can heal them for improved wellbeing.… Read more


How to Activate All the 114 Chakras

  • by

Chakra awakening is a systematic process. You can activate your 114 chakras. Sri Amit Ray discovered all the 114 chakras in 2005. After that thousands of students learned from him. I learnt it from him. He has a specific instruction and awakening process for the 114 chakras.

To activate all the 114 chakras, the steps are as follows:

  1. Be familiar with the names and locations of all 114 chakras.
Read more
What are the 114 Chakras Sri Amit Ray Traditions

What are the 114 chakras in our body? An Advanced Guide

  • by

The 114 chakras are the most advanced energy system of the human body-mind-soul, and aura system. The chakras not only provide the structure for your five energy bodies but also your connection to the higher astral dimensions. The adult human body is made up of 114 chakras, which is different from the traditional 7 elementary chakras. The locations of these 114 chakras include the brain, spine, glands, ribs, throat, arms, legs, and higher fields.… Read more

Drinking Water in the Morning Benefits

Drinking Water in the Morning Benefits and Chakra Purification

  • by

Do you know that drinking water in the morning can help you cure many diseases? It is beneficial to treat stomach problems such as constipation, malabsorption, and piles. In addition, it assists in the treatment of urinary and blood diseases.

Drinking a couple glasses of water first thing in the morning will assist flush out all the toxins that have accumulated in your body overnight.… Read more

Best Foods for Good Meditation

  • by

Are you looking for good food for deep meditation? There are 114 chakras in the body. A balanced diet is a must to balance all the chakras and for deep meditation. A healthy diet and lifestyle can help to reduce your stress and improve your concentration, mental power and relaxation.

In this post, we explored seven different types of foods that are beneficial for meditation.… Read more

Leadership Chakras

Leadership Chakras in the Human Body

  • by

“The 21 leadership chakras in the human body are like tuning forks; they influence others. Leadership is creating resonance and melody in them.” –  His Holiness Sri Amit Ray

There are two types of motivational chakras for leadership in human body. They are related to the internal and external factors. The intrinsic motivational chakras create motivation and inspiration from the inside and the extrinsic motivation chakras are inspired by the external inputs.… Read more

114 Chakras Quotes

  • by

Here we put together a list of 114 chakras quotes to help guide and encourage your meditation practices. Reading and sharing daily meditation and chakra quotes may inspire you to meditate. They can also ignite positive thought processes throughout the day.

chakras of strength and vitality.

“Urja chakra is the chakra of strength and vitality. It removes the fatigue from overwork, blood deficiency, illness, emotional upset and insomnia.Read more

manifest your dreams

The Seven Steps to Manifest Your Dreams

  • by

The Seven Key Steps for Manifestation

You have to do your own experiments and find out if it works for you. There are SEVEN key steps to manifest your intentions. The steps are as follows:

Step 1: Get clear on what you want

Be specific, what you want to achieve in terms of quality, quantity and timeframe.

Step 2: Trust the process

Give up the words like: I don’t.… Read more